Board of Directors

Current Board Members

Natalie Lile — President
Brenda Rice — Vice President
Julie Clouse ­— Treasurer
Sarah Puttoff — Secretary

Teresa Abell
Julian Bond
Melinda Chase
Bonnie Childs
Julie Clouse
Ronnie Dunn
Blair Hecker
Carolyn Keltner
Sandy Lacey
Natalie Lile
Sarah Puttoff
Rita Rector
Brenda Rice
Jonell Soporowski
Chriss Stanton
Doris Thurber
Susan Wunderlich
Carroll Young

Monthly Board Meeting

The monthly meeting of the Board of Directors is held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month, at 11:30 a.m. at Completely Kentucky.  Members of the public are welcome.

%d bloggers like this: